♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Reading time

I've been quite sad and have been re-reading the whole Harry Potter series (again!) recently. I'm now on the Half Blood Prince, and I've just forgotten how much I love each and every one of these books! The films just do not do them justice!
Got a new dining table from ikea the other day too, so our house is pretty much sorted :) Just thinking of getting one more sofa, and need to get rid of all the ridiculous amounts of boxes that are in the hallway!
Can't wait to finally start going out and exploring :D things like Peak District and Botanical Gardens and all of that!
Uni starts in like a month which is soo nerve wrecking too! But quite exciting :)



Our living room :)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback