♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Yum

Haven't blogged in a few days, everything feels like it's been so hectic :( I've not been feeling well, and ontop of that been working so much! I have a lottt of overtime, which I really cannot be bothered for but gotta do it to get money :(
We're hoping to move out a few months earlier, like maybe July time, so we can have time to do up the house and unpack and everything before uni starts! Don't really wanna be living in boxes once I start uni!
Also tried to revise for my exam and failed miserably! Need to really go to Woodhouse and speak to my teacher! :(
Apart from that, sold quite a few things on my ebay:) Very happy, although they all sold this weekend, so today when I leave I'm gonna look like santa clause with all these parcels to send! But gotta be done eh!

Now I'm going to eat breakfast.


Yay :) Be sure to check out my ebay link on the side!


Yes that is my breakfast! ♥


Kommentarer
Postat av: Peyton Vega

wow. nice with the ebay! i gotta get rid of shit on ebay too! i think youve really inspired me!

2011-04-07 @ 19:21:57
URL: http://peytonvegas.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback