♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Happy Easter!




Hope everyone has had a good Easter! It was really lovely to have a day off after all the hectic work days I've had lately! Had lots of lovely food too! I'm really looking forward to next week, as I get to see all my favourite people! Seeing Sonam and Melissa on Tuesday, Pat on Wednesday, and Ali & Hasan the whole weekend:)

P.S. Lookout for a new giveaway coming soon ;)


Kommentarer
Postat av: radiantmakeup

gorgeous post :)

thanks for sharing!! x

2011-04-25 @ 16:40:31
URL: http://radiantmakeup.blogspot.com/
Postat av: cherry

Happy Easter!

2011-04-25 @ 20:17:42
URL: http://cherrypullinger.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback