♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

City of London

Had a lovely day out today, went to meet Melissa and Sonam in Hyde Park, which I haven't been to in like a good 8 years! It was so beautiful, and I was so thankful the weather was so nice too! Although the wind did make it quite chilly at times!
I never did realise how beautiful London is, well I did but didn't see it for quite a while! Just as I'm about to leave, haha!
Went back to Sonam's halls after, just to chill for like an hour and then went to meet Pat, Sara and Sara (lol) at TGI's in Leicester Square, for Pat's birthday!
Also, this is worthy of stating, I never actually knew what TGI Friday's stands for, until tonight when Sara told me! TGIF = Thank God It's Friday! HAHA! Genius!

Anyway off to bed, gonna post up the pictures from TGI's tomorrow! <3





All the Harrod's windows had Royal Wedding displays! ♥











All the media set up outside Buckingham Palace!


Buckingham Palace Gate


Buckingham Palace!


Kommentarer
Postat av: radiantmakeup

gorgeous :)

hope you had a good time!! x

2011-04-28 @ 16:15:57
URL: http://radiantmakeup.blogspot.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback