♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Lunch times!

Ok so my day today was not good AT ALL. Possibly makes the top 10 worst days of my life!
But apart from that, I had the most AMAZING lunch from Marks & Spencer!
A niceee smoked salmon baguette, and this amazing new dessert they're doing, rhubarb with custard and crumble! I swear I could buy it in bulk and just eat it! DEFINITELY recommend it to everyone! :)
Nighttt!




Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

looks buff <3

2010-10-01 @ 18:17:07

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback