♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Hello

Well, I haven't blogged for a while, considering I've been staying at Ali & Hasans since Monday!
It's been really nice, mostly playing PS3 and watching documentaries!
Went to their uni too, which was nice. Went to do some shopping which was a bit unsuccessful, because all the shops there are really crap and small!
I got a horrible burn on my hand though, whilst making food :( Always seems to happen :( Still have a fat scar days later!

I got a really lovely surprise too :) they got me the complete series of Friends on DVD! I was well happy :)
I've wanted it for so long and now I have it :) Can't wait to go home and watch it!!
So much love :))



Kommentarer
Postat av: Elin

Fin blogg:) Följa varandra via bloglovin?

2010-10-29 @ 21:33:43
URL: http://fashionbyelin.blogg.se/
Postat av: Peyton

Awww baby no! Youre beautiful! love you forever!

2010-10-30 @ 23:48:16
URL: http://peytonvegas.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback