♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Pink coat!

I've had this coat for a while now, but never wore it! Decided it might be time to try :)
It's a 3/4 length sleeve, bright pink coat from River Island :)





Kommentarer
Postat av: Amiee Whitney

- Thanks :D I can't wait to get it!

I love the look of that coat by the way! My River Island burnt down!

2010-11-15 @ 23:07:06
URL: http://amieewhitney.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

looks cute on you <3

2010-11-16 @ 21:29:51

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback