♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

November!

Well I guess it's officially winter time now! Clocks went back on Sunday, which was LOVELY! Extra hour of sleep :) which meant for once I wasn't tired at work on Sunday!
Work wasn't too bad though, and it was lovely going back to Ali & Hasan's after! I really do love spending time with them! Actually makes me feel sane!
We ordered nice Chinese food and then made popcorn and watched Amusement! A random horror film we found on Hasan's HD! It was quite good!
Didn't really stay up too late, because me and Hasan had to get up early in the morning and leave! Him going to uni and me going to an interview ;) which I won't really say much about at the moment!
Went back to theirs after and played Rayman! And had strawberry tea which I got from a cute little tea shop in Ealing!
It didn't really live up to my expectations though!
Then got picked up by my parents, to get all my huge amounts of bags from staying at theirs for like a week, and went to pick up Pat's stuff and drop it off at her house! Was good seeing her, and I've missed my old house! Would be nice to go spend some more time there!

But anyway, I think I'm going to watch some Friends ;)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback