♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

First day :)



So yesterday was my first day of working in the Body Shop!
I can't explain how amazing it was! I love it there! Honestly, its such a lovely place to work in.
The shop is great, it smells DELICIOUS, and the staff room is lovely, and the girls I met are even greater :)
It was a completely different experience, but I really do love it!
I spent the first few hours watching dvd's about Body Shop with a cup of tea which was pretty amazing!

All the products are so amazing too, getting to know them all in more detail just makes me want to buy them all! (Oh dear, another place to spend money!)




Kommentarer
Postat av: SORA

I lovveeeeee The Body Shop!!!!

2010-11-14 @ 02:27:02
URL: http://sorax.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback