♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Breakfast time

*yawn* Wow it's really hard to get up lately! I have no idea how I'm gonna be getting up in the next like 10 days, because starting tomorrow I'm working 10 days in a row, then have 2 days off and then 3 days work, then 1 day off and then 5 days work again :( I'm going to die! Ahh!
Quite regretting having 2 jobs now! But I guess it'll be ok once I get my pay next month! I got paid today but I gotta say it was less than I expected :( And considering I'm gonna have to pay for the laser again, I'm gonna need a lot more money! To be honest, starting to really think about taking another gap year because there's no way I'm gonna save up enough this year :(

But on the bright side, I'm so in love with this Blueberry Conserve! I've been eating it all the time on my sandwiches, this being the third pot! Love it!




Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

10 days in a row, that sucks! Mmmm, blueberry sounds nice! I wanna try!

2010-11-26 @ 14:54:25

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback