♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

*sigh*

Ok so haven't blogged for quite a while!
The "meeting" went quite well I must say, finally making progress! Referred to another place :)

Went out to Nando's yesterday with Ali & Hasan, which was niceee, I love Nando's food , now that they've introduced the "plain" flavour! :D

However, the day was full of bumps :( starting with the fact my bus got into a crash with a car!
It blocked up the whole road and the traffic that resulted was AWFUL , had to wait for like nearly an HOUR for the next one!

But yeah, came back and chilled and watched stuff etcc!
I have to wake up at 8 for work tomorrow coz my parents can't be bothered to drive me! Ffs! I dunno how the hell that's gonna happen but yer!








<3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback