♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Wow

I haven't blogged for ages! I've literally just been working and working and working :( I'm soo tired now!
I stayed at Ali and Hasan's for like 2 nights because I was working early, which was nice, we watched more Friends episodes, and I think they like it! hehe
Also got to have an hours lunch with Hasan on thursday which was nice, because he finished uni at the same time I got my break! We went to Mcdonalds and then looked around some shops!
I'm gonna need to take some pictures of some more stuff I got soon! But at the moment I need to sleep!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback