♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

I don't have a title.

I need a break :( too much work I'm so ill! Did my santa duties and gave all the presents out :) Everyone seems to have liked them so yay :)
Can't wait to get my presents too! But it hasn't been a good day though :( Long day at work, and horrible journey home!
But yesterday was good, I went to Ali and Hasan's before work and left everyones presents in their rooms, and then left with Hasan to go to work! Got there a bit early and just stood and talked for a while which was nice! :)
Then went back to theirs after, and had a (rather horrible) cottage pie! lol and watched some Friends, which by the way I think is growing on them more :)




Kommentarer
Postat av: Peyton

baby you are so beautiful! hope you can get a break soon!

2010-12-11 @ 01:00:20
URL: http://peytonvegas.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback