♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Long tiring weekend

It's been such a long weekend! Worked full days saturday and sunday, and I just got home and I'm really worn out :(
Lasenza is a really tiring place to work at!
We had some girl from big brother come in today, and none of the staff even knew who she was until loads of stupid immature girls were all like " omg omg " and squealing and asking her for pics!
Uh.
I'm sorry but being in big brother doesn't make you famous. Who is she? Just a normal every day person ( plus like a million pounds of fakery but still...) , she isn't talented or pretty so what the hell?

Meh. people are really sad sometimes.
But I think it's tea times :)


<3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback