♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Ffs!

Seems like I can't catch a break these days! I thought it would be a better day today considering yesterday was the biggest waste ever, but it just seems like it's gonna be even worse!
Ughhhh!
I had weird dreams again, which seems to be a regular pattern these days! :S
I felt like a cold sore was coming last night, and I woke up with a fat one on my lip :( It's so disguisting!
Then when I was tidying my room there was a spider under my blanket! Heart attack right there!! It's a good thing I'm not old, or I would probs be dead by now!
And then ontop of that people who should know me way better are just getting on my nerves a LOT!

But yeah I guess my plans for tomorrow are dead now! Ohwell, to be honest I don't care anymore.

<3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback