♥ANNA/19/TAKEN/UK♥


Free counters!

Shopping  and Fashion

Click here for amazing sales for all your favourite brands!
Designer brand clothing, shoes & handbags on sale

Support me on Crowdrise! An amazing way to give back to the world :)


Twitter Facebook Email me Ask me 	something



My camera;

Sony A390


BonBon Rose Girls
Women Online
Award Winning Voyeurism and Personal Journal Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Brent Cross :)

So I met up with Pat in Brent Cross, and had a really nice salmon baguette:D had to be said.
Then we went around quite a lot of shops, and I managed to get quite a few things :)
Some tops and nail varnishes and other bits and bobs  :)
Had mcdonalds too after AGES , but I have to say it didn't taste good!!

I feel sooo stressed out :( and really upset!
And the fact results are tomorrow just does NOT help!!

ahhh


</3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback